Restriction for completed courses
Registration for courses can be limited by completed courses.
The text is displayed: Registration for the course is not allowed for you (clauses 432 and 64 of Study Regulations), as you have completed course /course code/. If you have a positive result for all the courses marked in the restriction, this message is given for only one of them. If the limiting course is a course consisting of parts and you have got a positive result for at least one part, the registration restriction applies (you cannot register).
At registration for courses there is no active checkbox in front of the course title, and a text informing about the restriction is displayed (see Figure).
If you have added the course into the planner, and it has a restriction for registration, an exclamation mark is shown next to the checkbox, and when moving the cursor to it, you can see an explanation about the restriction (see Figure). Registration for the course is not possible. By filling the checkbox, you can remove the course from the planner.